Skip to content ↓

Year 2

The Year 2 Team for 2023-2024 is: 

Year 2





Sharon Pangborn / Mel Guy

Maria Chrysostomou (YGL)

Prue Jamieson /
Fiona Bispham

Support Staff

Bel Cimen (HLTA)
Claire Bennett, Maria Mavrommati, Deborah Tye, Anna Woolley, Scarlett Yoxall, Kyri Zangouras

Phase Leader

Samantha Powell

PE Days:

2R - Wednesday and Thursday

2O - Wednesday and Thursday

2M - Thursday and Friday

Children should come to school in their PE kit on their PE days. 

How to contact the team: Our staff team are available most days after school. Alternatively, please email the office and they will direct your enquiry to the relevant member of staff. 

If you have any concerns, please speak to the class teacher first, before approaching the Year Group Leader. If you feel this hasn't solved your concern, please speak to the Phase Leader, before directing your concern to the Headteacher. 


Please click below to find out more about Year 2.