Skip to content ↓

Year 1

The Year 1 Team for 2023-2024 is: 

Year 1

1 Birch 1 Cedar 1 Elm 1 Willow


Elaina Aristocleous

Zoe Michel (YGL)
Libby Plastiras (Trainee)

Shelley-Mae Beltran

Angela Georgiou 

Support Staff

Nathalie Ashwell, Mina Azirou, Sandra Dunn, Twinkle Naik, Siobhan O'Malley, Haseena Patel, Andrew Stimson

Phase Leader

Stephanie Pearson

PE Days:

1 Birch - Tuesday and Thursday

1 Cedar - Tuesday and Thursday

1 Elm - Monday and Thursday

1 Willow - Monday and Thursday

Children should come to school in their PE kit on their PE days. 

How to contact the team: Our staff team are available most days after school. Alternatively, please email the office and they will direct your enquiry to the relevant member of staff. 

If you have any concerns, please speak to the class teacher first, before approaching the Year Group Leader. If you feel this hasn't solved your concern, please speak to the Phase Leader, before directing your concern to the Headteacher. 


Please click below to find out more about Year 1.