Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Tuesday 4th September: Children start back to school                                           

All children (except new Nursery and Reception children) start back at 8.55am

Half – Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October: Children start back to school at 8.55am

Thursday 20th December: Last day of Autumn term – (school ends at 2.30pm)

Friday 21st December: Staff Training – Schools Closed

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January: Children start back at 8.55am

Friday 15th February: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Half – Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February: Children start back to school at 8.55am

Friday 5th April: Last day of Spring term  – (school ends at 2.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Wednesday 24th April: Children start back to school at 8.55am

Monday 6th May  – Bank Holiday – Schools Closed

Half – Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June: Children start back to school at 8.55am

Friday 5th July: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Tuesday 23rd July: Last day of Summer term – (school ends at 2.30pm)