Term Dates

For 2020-21 Term Dates click here

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Tuesday 3rd September: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Wednesday 4th September: Children start back to school
All children (except new Nursery and Reception children) start back at 8:55am

Last day of Autumn 1st Half Term: Friday 18th October (finish at normal time)

Half  Term: Monday 21st October until Friday 25th October – Schools Closed

Monday 28th October: Children start back to school at 8:55am

Thursday 12th December – Elections – School Closed

Last day of Autumn Term: Thursday 19th December  (school ends at 2:30pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January: Children start back at 8:55am

Last Day of Spring 1st Half Term: Friday 14th February (finish at normal time)

Half  Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February – Schools Closed 

Monday 24th February: Children start back to school at 8:55am

Last day of Spring Term: Friday 3rd April  (school ends at 2:30pm)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April: Children start back to school at 8:55am

Friday 8th May: Bank Holiday – Schools Closed

Last Day of Summer 1st Half Term: Friday 22nd May (finish at normal time)

Half Term: Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May  – Schools Closed

Monday 1st June: Children start back to school at 8:55am

Friday 12th June: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Last day of Summer Term: Friday 17th July  (school ends at 2:30pm)

Monday 20th July: Staff Training – Schools Closed

Tuesday 21st July: Staff Training – Schools Closed