Hazelwood Staff List 2018-2019



Lindsey Field- Buttercups
Claire Burgess- Daisies/Sunflowers


Reception Staff

Tracey Brown – Blue
Polly Janata – Red
Helena O’Connell – Yellow


Year 1 Staff

Charlie Thomas- 1O
Zoe Warren- 1R
Camila Walker- 1M

Year 2 Staff

Elena Kyprianou- 2M
Philippa Michael- 2O
Tom Williams- 2R

Year 3 Staff

Fiona Hennessy- 3M
Fiona Bispham- 3O
Shelina Miah- 3R

Year 4 Staff

Mary Theochari- 4R
Maria Chyrssostomou- 4M
Andrea Murek- 4O

Year 5 Staff

Holly Richards- 5M
Madison Montelaro- 5O
Joe Oliver – 5R

Year 6 Staff

Ben Roberts- 6M
Emma Marks- 6O
Colette Vesey- 6A

 Whole School Staff


Admin Team

SCHOOL’S MANAGER – Linda Hollyman
Doreen Plume

Lorraine Judge
Kerry Plume

Welfare and Attendance Officers
JennyJenny Double Carol
Carol Whitby

 Leadership Administrator
Melanie (2)

Melanie Gonsalves

Premises Staff

Trevor MullingsTrevor Mullings- Site Manager

  Sango Nghembe – Assistant Site Manager

ICT Technician – Luke Tanner

Breakfast Club   

Sandra Dunn- TA
Sandra Dunn- Manager

Bhagwati Jadeja
Andy Kokoropoulos
Sudha Asra
Shila Patel

Kajal Khatry

Figen Ahmet


Lunch Time Staff

OyaLead Senior Lunchtime Teaching Assistant – Oya Gilanli

Senior Lunchtime Teaching Assistant – Christina Joannou

 Lunchtime Teaching Assistants
 Maria Mavrommati
Claire Smith
Figen O’Dea
Sudha Asra
Elisa Marcus
Chandrika Joshi
Shila Patel
Hamide Hassan

Eleni Vassiliou
Vasanti Patel
Shpresa Erdos
Sandra Dunn
Julie Styles
Kajal Khatry
Alexia Underhill
Twinkle Naik
Caroline Akugizibwe
Firma Rodgers
Natalie Latcham

Also working in school are work-experience pupils from local secondary schools, NNEB, BTEC and GNVQ students from Enfield and Barnet Colleges, Teaching Practice students from Forest Independent Primary Collegiate and Parents of children in the school.

Hazelwood staff – Confirmation of recruitment and vetting checks